Norton CEVC Primary School
Google Translate
Google Search
Home Page


School policies cover every aspect of school life. Below are some of our most important policies for your reference. If you want to know our policy on something that is not listed, please ask the school office.


Should you require a hard copies of any of the documents on our website they can be obtained free of charge from the school office. 


We hope that you will find much useful information on this page. Use the links below to view PDFs of our policies. The Designated Safeguarding and Prevent Lead is Mrs Lisa Sparkes. If she is not available, the DSL and Prevent Alternative Leads are Mr Peter Mabbitt and Miss Rebecca Miles. (These persons can also be contacted with any safeguarding concerns). The Named Safeguarding and Prevent Governor is Mr Paul Marshall. The Chair of Governors is Mr Paul Marshall.